This course and exam validates a candidate’s ability to deploy, manage, and operate workloads on AWS.

There are 6 domains assessed:

  • Domain 1: Monitoring, Logging, and Remediation
  • Domain 2: Reliability and Business Continuity
  • Domain 3: Deployment, Provisioning, and Automation
  • Domain 4: Security and Compliance
  • Domain 5: Networking and Content Delivery
  • Domain 6: Cost and Performance Optimization

Reference: Trainocate AWS